This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'M GOING BACK TO SCHOOL!!!!!

It is OFFICIAL! I just got an acceptance letter from my second choice school. They have accepted me to start classes on May 7, 2012. So I am officially going back to school, and to the city I love. Now I still hope to hear back from my first choice school, which was the school I originally attened. Just because I already have credits there, and none of my first year courses transfer due to this really weird technicallity. But whethere or not they accept me is not as important as;

I got accepted to University!!!!!!!

I really thought that my academic standing at my last school would mean I couldnt go back to university until I was a mature student. But I guess they saw how well I was doing in high school and at my first university. I think my letter really convinced them that I am serious.

OH my GEE! I am so damn excited!!! Now I just need to apply for student loans, apply for my apartment, start packing, give my notice at my horrible horrible job!!!!

EEE!!!!!
    Hinakiba777- Student of Divinity-Always trying to get laid.

Annoying student=I pay tuition here so I pay your salary!
    Desk Worker=I pay tuition here, too. So I guess I pay myself.

Well done!! *gives squidgy hugs*
    "...Muhuh? *blink-blink* >_O *roll over* ZZZzzz......"

Comment

That's awesome! Congrats and good luck!
      I speak English, L33t, Sarcasm and basic Idiot.

Comment

Awesome!!! Congrats and best of luck to you!!!
        I don't get paid enough to kiss your a**! -Groezig 5/31/08
        Another day...another million braincells lost...-Sarlon 6/16/08
        Chivalry is not dead. It's just direly underappreciated. -Samaliel 9/15/09

Comment

Awesome! Congratulations. I am very happy for you. Education opens new doors on the world.
          They say that God only gives us what we can handle. Apparently, God thinks I'm a bad ass.

Comment

Congratulations

Comment

Yay for you!