This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm getting jealous of many of you.

I've been on this forum for about 6 years if you include a previous account under another name. I've been selling books in the same place for 13 years.

Yet, I've never had a chance to ruin anyones christmas.

*ahem*

YOU'VE RUINED MY CHRISTMAS!!!

Happy?
    The report button - not just for decoration

Comment

Quoth Juggler View Post
      I've been on this forum for about 6 years if you include a previous account under another name. I've been selling books in the same place for 13 years.

Yet, I've never had a chance to ruin anyones christmas.
      YET <ominous music>

keep trying!
      Ne auderis delere orbem rigidum meum! - Don't you dare erase my hard disk!

This is Tech Support, not Customer Service.
      What's the difference?
      We're allowed to tell you "no".

Comment

If you work a used bookstore that I don't get to browse.....

You've ruined my Christmas!

(Sorry, if you work a new book shop, we're cool. )

Comment

I'm a little disappointed, too... I never get to ruin anyone's Christmas and when I'm out somewhere I so rarely get to see SC's acting like idiots so I can step in and verbally berate them.

Makes me a sad panda.

Comment

I'll one up everyone. I ruined someone's life over toothpaste.

Comment

Quoth cashierbex View Post
              I'll one up everyone. I ruined someone's life over toothpaste.
              Yeeeahhh... I cant top that one. I dont think Id want to be able to top that one.

I have ruined several Christmas's and birthdays though. And one I ruined Valentines Day for almost 20 people. (I got Carnations for my entire team at the call center I worked at. I also made the ladies on every other team in the place jealous)

Comment

I spend almost all my time at work working on trucks. Opportunities to ruin Christmases are few and far between.

This sucks. FML.