This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Trucker and his "package"

I was just reading a story that reminded me of something that happened back in my Red Circles of Doom days.

This must have happened when I was 19 or 20. What makes it worse is I'm just shy of 30, and last week I was teaching in a local high school and got stopped by another teacher thinking I was a student. I had to show my drivers license and call the teacher I was working with to come vouch for me that I really wasn't a student. So yeah I'm almost 30 and can pass at 16/17 think about how young I looked at 20. It wasn't uncommon for people to stop and ask me "Do you need me to call CPS? You are far too young to be working this early/late."

Anyways back to my story.

I was working in the clothing department one weekday morning. I was the first person in and was taking care of some reshop from the night before when this guy calls me over to the work out clothing in the men's department. At first nothing seemed off, just normal questions on how things fit, if we carried any shorts in just plain spandex, and then came the question that started making me uncomfortable. "What size do you think I am?"

I'm 20 and very very extremely naive. I led a very sheltered life and even my friends in high school made sure I kept a lot of my innocence for a good reason. So now I have this guy about shoving his butt in my face asking me sizes. I quickly just told him a medium because at this point I wanted to run, but customer service is a top priority,I just got a small promotion and didn't want to mess it up. So I just kept a smile on my face and kept answering his questions. Then the guy knocked over a rack of shorts. So here I am on my hands and knees cleaning stuff up and I hear "How do you think these would fit?". I look up to see this guy with a pair of spandex shorts on with a raging bulge happening and him holding the shorts in question right where I couldn't miss it.