X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Female Doctors / Nurses, Male Patients, And Embarrassing Natural Reactions

So ladies...

How many of you have had a male patient "rise to the occasion" while performing an intimate examination or procedure on him? How did both of you handle the situation?

I'm not a doctor, but when my father-in-law was hospitalized before he died, we went to visit him one day. The guy in the bed kept calling out "Nurse! Nurse? I need some help!" I popped my head over and asked if he needed medical help or if there was something I could do for him. He just wanted a washcloth, so I went out to the supply closet and got him one. Came back and he was buck naked, spread eagle on the bed with the most pathetic wrinkled erection I'd ever seen. I threw the washcloth at him and walked out of the room, red-faced (there was a curtain separating his bed from Dad's).

A nurse was coming in to check on Dad, saw my face and said, "Oh, did Larry do something rude again?" I nodded. She said, "We won't go over there any more. Only George takes care of Larry, keeps him from misbehaving" LOL

I can understand being a bit desperate if you're stuck in a hospital, but FFS... I had my KIDS with me.
    GK/Kara/Jester fangirl.

Comment

Quoth tollbaby View Post
      ... the most pathetic wrinkled erection ...
      I'd be tempted to have Larry star in the music video for Lef Diptards new hit, "Pour Some Ether On Me"
      I am not an a**hole. I am a hemorrhoid. I irritate a**holes!
      Procrastination: Forward planning to insure there is something to do tomorrow.
      Derails threads faster than a pocket nuke.

Comment

A couple years ago when I had the Cardiac Catheter done, I had to have my "nether regions" shaved.

The nurse reached under my gown and placed a cloth over the private parts, then pulled back the gown.