This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Any WWE Fans?

I hope this is in the right place (was going to pop it into the links section so feel free to move it if need be).

I am currently doing a PhD project on professional wrestling (WWE in particular) and I think there are a couple of fans on this forum, so I wondered if they'd be so kind as to fill out a little survey for me that will form a decent chunk of my final work and maybe even pass the link along to others who might be interested. Link is below.

http://freeonlinesurveys.com/s.asp?s...2vdtf1cl178537

Thanks so much to anyone who can fill it in or pass it to someone who can. It is much appreciated!

Quoth PizzaDrone View Post
    I hope this is in the right place (was going to pop it into the links section so feel free to move it if need be).

I am currently doing a PhD project on professional wrestling (WWE in particular) and I think there are a couple of fans on this forum, so I wondered if they'd be so kind as to fill out a little survey for me that will form a decent chunk of my final work and maybe even pass the link along to others who might be interested. Link is below.

http://freeonlinesurveys.com/s.asp?s...2vdtf1cl178537

Thanks so much to anyone who can fill it in or pass it to someone who can. It is much appreciated!
    Done.

By the way, I don't know if it would be beneficial to your project or not, but have you ever seen the documentary "Beyond the Mat"?
    Skilled programmers aren't cheap. Cheap programmers aren't skilled.

Comment

I like the soap opera that is professional wrestling. As long a person is aware that it is a show, and not real, it is very entertaining. Better then most other shows that call themselves soap operas. Their acting is a bit over the top, but they do put on one heck of a show.

Cena, The Rock, Hulk Hogan..some are really good actors. Some..not so much *laughs*. If you smellllllll what the Rock is Cooking.