This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Snob Woman Gets Pwned

I was serving this woman at the checkouts she seemed nice enough until...

Her: So do you go to uni?

Me: No it's not really for me

Her: (snooty tone) We'll my daughter who is your age has been and is earning 60k so it's something for you to think about!

The conversation ended there and I bagged her out without saying thank you or goodbye I was pretty mad lol but the pwnage is about to begin!

I am now studying and have got a one day a week job in a brokers but still work at the supermarket

And now guess who's back?

I started serving her but started talking to my colleague

Me to him: Anyway mate the FCA exams are going well and so is my job placement at the brokers!

When I finished serving her she looked as if she had seen a ghost!

The point is a cashiers aspiration is not the customers business unless the cashier decides to mention it in an open , friendly manner.

That was awesome. Well played.
    "If we refund your money, give you a free replacement and shoot the manager, then will you be happy?" - sign seen in a restaurant

Comment

Cheers dude! I gave her the cheesiest grin after I had spoken to my colleague!

Comment

Nice serving of PWNADE(TM), OP!
        PWNADE(TM) - Serve up a glass today! | PWNZER - An act of pwnage so awesome, it's like the victim got hit by a tank.

There are only Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse because I choose to walk!

Comment

The Don

This woman never watch the Don Trump show where he had a bunch of university business grads compete against and bunch of smart high school grads.

An important they were all about the same age.

Turns out the high school grads did as well as the university business grads at all the challenges.

Why? Turns out while the university people were learning how to do a good job running a business in school, the other group also learnt the same stuff by doing it.