This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• It begins, in the begining.

I've been asked this several times, and well, I guess I ought get around to this. Too much GTA in my spare time now that I've got free time :P.

So, what started it all? WHY does she hate me? Couple reasons best I can figure. It all really starts when I worked as a manager at Moore's. I was what they call the JR. Asst. Manager. Now, rank wise, that doesn't mean jack. It just means that I hadn't attended the store manager training classes. I had all the managerial duties, though I had actually asked my manager to remove one from me. Firing. That wasn't something I felt ready to do yet. I wanted to finish training and get accustomed to the position before I tried that. Manager fully understood and we went from there.

Now that my background's out of the way, let me add a bit more to this story.

I never really met the churchlady in person at first. It wasn't something that I can honestly remember. I've met her...well associates. But beyond those few, it was some time before I met her in the flesh.

The first trouble started with a girl I'll call T. T attended churchlady's church and was one of those who felt hair should never be cut, and wore the LONG dresses all the time. 18 years old, and engaged; and still taking chaperones along on dates. Yeah, you know the type.