This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I hate students

Very hypocritical, considering I am a student myself, but if there is one thing my job has taught me, is that students are some of the most arrogant, selfish, self centred sucky customers out there, especially in a place that serves alcohol.

All of these stories happened last night.

Come on! Buy a round!

Was a steady shift, then a large group, easily over 100 students, walk through the door at once.

ALL of them order the same drinks, and ALL order seperately. They then start complaining about the wait to get served.

Wrong, just wrong

A concerned, respectable customer comes up to me

C: I just saw a student doing heroin in the toilets.

The manager and another member of staff find the student and drag him out, while another phoned the police. Customer started screaming about his HUMAN RIGHTS.

Idiot on a table

Drunk student jumps on a table and starts dancing. I run over.

Me: Please get down!
    Student: Fuck you! I can do what I want!

The student slips, falls, lands on a large pile of glasses, smashing them all, and snapped part of the table clean off.

I was blind with rage.

Me: GET...THE...FUCK...OUT.

Another student comes screeching up to me.

Student 1: You can't talk to him like that! Thats not good service! He fell off one of your INSECURE tables.
    Me: And you can FUCK OFF as well!
    Student 1: What! I'm getting the manager!

The manager came up to me and told me to carry on being rude to the students. He wanted them to leave.

I did you a favour ass face

So, a student orders a meal, and we dont have any of it left. I go up to him.

Me: OK, we don't have any of your platter left, but I'm going to go into the kitchen and make one up using other types of chicken, wedges ect ect, so, it'll be a larger, more high quality meal than you ordered.
    Student's Friend: Wow that sounds great! Thank you!