X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• im-going-to-bust-your-back-and-sue-you

Hi. I'm a newbie...plz be gentle.

When I started driving a cab about seven years ago, I quickly determined it may be a good idea to carry a voice recorder for the purpose of maintaining an accurate record of the many business transactions I engage in throughout the night.

I would like to invite you to listen in on one transaction, that I recorded in compliance with the laws of my state:

http://media.putfile.com/im-going-to...ck-and-sue-you

Some customers suck...and some are just plain entertaining.

ok wow.... she had some real problems.

Comment

Wow! What was that lady's deal?

Comment

Lol, I loved the way you kept repeating "Have a good night" and how enraged that made her. Was she trying to get you to have a fist-fight or something with her? The way she repeated "come on then!" (I think that was it) and other stuff about 'busting your back' sounded like she was going for a punch up

Comment

What were you thinking asking for money for services rendered?
          You nonsense bass-thad!
          Now would be a good time to visit So Very Unofficial!

"I've had so many nasty customers this week, my bottomless pit is now ankle-deep."-Me.

Comment

She's a few sandwiches short of a picnic.

She's a clock away from a coo-coo clock.
            Quote Dalesys:
            ... as in "Ifn thet dawg comes at me, Ima gonna shutz ma panz!"

Comment

Awesome first post.

I have a feeling you're going to have some great stories for us.

If you have to ask, it's probably better posted at www.fratching.com

Comment

Heh. In most states, if someone says something to goad a person into striking them; and they then get struck, THEY (not the person who hit them) can be charged.

It's called various things, down this way it's "The use of Fighting Words" (Kid you not) I think most other states call it something along the lines of antagonistic activites.