X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pashmina Buttflap

Apparently I've been typo christened "Gracekeeper". -.-

( ...none of you were at the Lion's game last night where you? I tried to skirt around the crowd and got completely broadside ambushed by two girls. >< )

I Wonder Why...

SC: "Do you have any pashmina scarf's that are longer then 80 inches?"

No, because if it was longer then 80 inches, it would be pashmina rope. So unless you have a neck like a bull, you should be happy with 80. Or did you have another purpose in mind? Because I'm no expert on fabric but I can warn you up front that no matter how much you think it matches the interior of the vehicle, its not going to make a good jeep winch. You might impress all the other girls at the trailer park with your fancy city folk clothes but its not going to pull a mobile home out of a ditch.

Irony

Me: "Good evening, <company>. Can I help you?"
    SC: "Not unless you're <my first name>! <click>"

…..well, actually….

I Can Corrupt Anything

Me: "Good evening, <company name>"
    SC: "Where's Cam!?!"

I don't know. Probably somewhere going down on Waldo.

Morality Rate

( This is a paramedic calling to gain access to a building for a tenant. )

Me: "Ok, do you have a cell number or anything there?"
    SC: "What are you talking about cell number?"
    Me: "Is there any number I can page to the resident manager for you?
    SC: "Well I don't know, is there? I'm calling you. This is the emergency number I'm talking too."
    Me: "No, do *you* have a phone number? That's what I'm asking."
    SC: "Yeah, yeah. For emergencies after hours it says to call the number I'm talking to you right now on."
    Me: "No no, do *you* have a-"
    SC: "Yeah, yeah, the number of the building of the person who's in there? No, no I don't have it no. I can likely get it for ya…"
    Me: "No, do-"
    SC: "Yeah!@"
    Me: "Do *you* have a phone number that *we* can reach you at is what I'm asking."