This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What. The. Hell???!!?!

1. I am a copywriter. I am technically in the Marketing department, but I am not a Marketer.

2. The only experience I have with our online store is taking orders for it as a Customer Service rep. I have NO experience with our wholesale stuff, mostly because it didn't EXIST when I worked in the store. It's NEW.

3. So why is my name and number listed as the contact for merchants wanting to sell our stuff? Why the HELL is my name listed?

4. Ok, so I vaguely remember somebody mentioning something about me being a temporary contact for something that's not my department, I don't remember if this is it or what. But even if it is: I'M NOT A STORE REP. I have been NO information about the f******* new program, I have nothing on my computer about it, no information, I had to search our own website just to find out the information that the average contact would already have.

5. This SUCKS. I so don't get paid enough to do the crap that is my job, I sure as hell don't get paid enough to do crap that has nothing whatsoever to do with my job.
    "Eventually, everything that you have said becomes everything you will ever say." Eireann

My pony dolls: http://equestriarags.tumblr.com

sounds like the companie's right hand doen't know what the left hand is doing

Comment

Quoth flyinghi View Post
      sounds like the companie's right hand doen't know what the left hand is doing
      Are you kidding me? The right hand doesn't know what it's doing. The right thumb has no clue what the pinkie's doing. The ring finger has no idea what the forefinger is doing. The middle finger, however, seems to get plenty of work on its own.
      "Eventually, everything that you have said becomes everything you will ever say." Eireann

Comment

Quoth JoitheArtist View Post